LPP

Changes in the composition of the Supervisory Board of LPP SA

Current report no: 45/2017

Date: 20.10.2017

Time: 10:21

The Management Board of LPP SA (Company, Issuer) informs that, on 20 October 2017, the Extraordinary General Meeting of LPP SA (EGM) dismissed, as of the same date, all previous members of the Company's Supervisory Board, i.e. Jerzy Lubianiec, Maciej Matusiak, Wojciech Olejniczak,

Krzysztof Olszewski and Dariusz Pachla.

Next, the EGM appointed the following persons as members of the Company's Supervisory Board as of 20 October 2017: Magdalena Sekuła, Jerzy Lubianiec, Antoni Tymiński, Miłosz Wiśniewski, Piotr

Piechocki and Wojciech Olejniczak.

Changes in the Company's Supervisory Board, made at the EGM, are aimed, in particular, at adjusting its composition to the requirements stemming from the Act on Statutory Auditors, Audit Companies and

on Public Supervision, dated 11 May 2017, in respect of independence of members of the supervisory

Board.

The Issuer has enclosed to this report information on the education, qualifications and earlier positions

as well as other information required by law and referring to the above-mentioned persons acting in a

supervisory capacity.

Article 56(1)(2) of the Public Offering Act – current and periodical information

Signatures: Przemysław Lutkiewicz – Vice-President of the Management Board

Jacek Kujawa - Vice-President of the Management Board