Press room

LPP S.A. Press room Changes in the composition of the Supervisory Board of LPP SA

Changes in the composition of the Supervisory Board of LPP SA


The Management Board of LPP SA (Company, Issuer) informs that, on 20 October 2017, the Extraordinary General Meeting of LPP SA (EGM) dismissed all previous members of the Company’s Supervisory Board, i.e. Jerzy Lubianiec, Maciej Matusiak, Wojciech Olejniczak, Krzysztof Olszewski and Dariusz Pachla. Next, the EGM appointed the following persons as members of the Company’s Supervisory Board as of 20 October 2017: Magdalena Sekuła, Jerzy Lubianiec, Antoni Tymiński, Miłosz Wiśniewski, Piotr Piechocki and Wojciech Olejniczak.

Changes in the Company’s Supervisory Board, made at the EGM, are aimed, in particular, at adjusting its composition to the requirements stemming from the Act on Statutory Auditors, Audit Companies and on Public Supervision, dated 11 May 2017, in respect of independence of members of the supervisory Board.


LPP SA is one of the most dynamically developing clothing companies in Central and Eastern Europe. The company has been consistently pursuing its business both at home and abroad for 26 years, successfully operating on the demanding apparel market. LPP SA manages 5 fashion brands: Reserved, Cropp, House, Mohito and Sinsay. The company has developed a network of nearly 1700 retail stores and on-line stores of all its brands and created 25,000 jobs in offices and sales structures in Poland, Europe, Asia and Africa. LPP SA is listed on the Warsaw Stock Exchange within the WIG20 index and is a part of the prestigious MSCI Poland index.